• Double Mash column three-effect differential pressure distillation process
  • Double Mash column three-effect differential pressure distillation process

Dreifach-Differenzdruckdestillationsverfahren mit Doppelmaischekolonne

Kurze Beschreibung:

Dieses Verfahren eignet sich zur Herstellung von allgemeinem Alkohol und Kraftstoffethanol.Dieses Verfahren hat das nationale Patent von China erhalten.Es ist das einzige Verfahren auf der Welt, das die Destillationstechnologie mit doppeltem Kaltturm und dreistufiger thermischer Kopplung verwendet, um den Alkohol allgemeiner Qualität herzustellen.


Produktdetail

Produkt Tags

Überblick

Die Doppelsäulen-Destillationsproduktion des allgemeinen Alkoholverfahrens besteht hauptsächlich aus dem feinen Turm II, dem groben Turm II, dem raffinierten Turm I und dem groben Turm I. Ein System enthält zwei grobe Türme, zwei feine Türme und einen Turm betritt den Dampf vier Türme.Der Differenzdruck zwischen dem Turm und dem Turm und die Temperaturdifferenz werden verwendet, um allmählich Wärme durch den Reboiler auszutauschen, um den Zweck der Energieeinsparung zu erreichen.Bei der Arbeit werden die beiden Rohtürme gleichzeitig beschickt, und die beiden Feintürme nehmen gleichzeitig Alkohol auf.Gegenwärtig wird das Verfahren bei vielen Herstellern von allgemeinem Alkohol und Kraftstoffethanol gefördert.

Double coarse tower three-effect differential pressure distillation process1

Drittens die Prozesseigenschaften

1. Niedriger Energieverbrauch, 1,2 Tonnen Alkoholkonsum.

2. Ein Dampf strömt durch den Reboiler, um den feinen Turm II zu erhitzen, der obere Weindampf des feinen Turms II heizt den rohen Turm II durch den Reboiler, der obere Weindampf des rohen Turms II heizt direkt den feinen Turm I und den feinen Turm I auf Turmspitze Wein durchläuft den Reboiler heizt die Rohsäule I. Ein Turm tritt in den Dampf und vier Türme ein, um eine thermische Kopplung mit drei Effekten zu erreichen, um Energieeinsparungen zu erzielen.

3. Unter Verwendung des Differenzdrucks und der Temperaturdifferenz zwischen dem Turm und dem Turm, um allmählich Wärme durch den Reboiler auszutauschen, kann die Wärme maximal genutzt werden, wodurch effektiv Energie gespart wird.

Viertens der Prozess

Double coarse tower three-effect differential pressure distillation process2

Fünf, Heizmethode

Der Schlüssel zur Energieeinsparung des Prozesses ist der Heizmodus.Der Primärdampf wird vom Reboiler indirekt erhitzt, um den Turm II zu reinigen.Das dampfkondensierte Wasser wärmt die reife Gärungsmaische und den Rohalkohol vor und kehrt dann zur Wiederverwendung in den Weichwassertank des Kessels zurück;Der veredelte Turm II-Weindampf passiert den Reboiler.Die Rohkolonne II wird beheizt;der Feinweindampf der Kolonne I wird durch den Aufkocher zur Rohkolonne I erhitzt.

Dabei ist der Rohturm I ein Unterdruckturm, der Grobturm II und der Feinturm I Atmosphärendruckturm und der Feinturm II ein Überdruckturm.Die Druckdifferenz und die Temperaturdifferenz werden zum schrittweisen Aufheizen verwendet.Ein Turm tritt in den Dampf und drei Türme ein, um eine thermische Kopplung mit drei Effekten zu erreichen, um Energiesparzwecke zu erreichen.

Double coarse tower three-effect differential pressure distillation process3

Sechstens der Materialtrend

Die zweistufig vorgewärmte Fermentationsmaische gelangt zur Abtrennung des Aldehyds zunächst über Kopf in die Rohkolonne I und teilt dann die Maische durch den Verteiler in zwei Teile: Ein Teil gelangt in die Grobkolonne II, der andere Teil in die Grobkolonne I Nachdem die vergorene Maische in den Rohturm II eintritt, wird die schlechte Flüssigkeit vom Boden des Turms entfernt, und die Rohlauge tritt in den Feinturm I ein, um konzentriert und ausgetragen zu werden, und ein Teil des fertigen Alkohols wird oben entnommen Seitenlinie.

Nach dem im Sumpf veredelten Turm I Leichtwein und im Rohturm I Kopfweinschwadenkondensat gelangt es in den Feinturm II, konzentriert und entfernt im Feinturm II und entnimmt einen Teil des fertigen Alkohols in der oberen Seitenlinie, und die hochsiedenden Verunreinigungen wie Fuselöl aus dem unteren Teil des Feinturms II entnehmen.

Double coarse tower three-effect differential pressure distillation process4

Seven, das allgemeine Niveau des Alkoholkonsums und Qualitätsvergleichstabelle

Double coarse tower three-effect differential pressure distillation process5

  • Vorherige:
  • Nächste:

  • Schreiben Sie hier Ihre Nachricht und senden Sie sie an uns

    Verwandte Produkte

    • Evaporation and crystallization technology

      Verdampfungs- und Kristallisationstechnologie

      Melasse-Alkohol-Abfallflüssigkeit Fünf-Effekt-Verdampfungsvorrichtung Überblick Quelle, Eigenschaften und Schaden von Melasse-Alkohol-Abwasser Melasse-Alkohol-Abwasser ist hochkonzentriertes und farbreiches organisches Abwasser, das aus der Alkoholwerkstatt der Zuckerfabrik zur Herstellung von Alkohol nach der Fermentation von Melasse abgeleitet wird.Es ist reich an Proteinen und anderen organischen Stoffen und ...

    • Threonine continuously crystallization process

      Threonin kontinuierlicher Kristallisationsprozess

      Einführung von Threonin L-Threonin ist eine essentielle Aminosäure, und Threonin wird hauptsächlich in der Medizin, in chemischen Reagenzien, Nahrungsstärkungsmitteln, Futterzusatzstoffen usw. verwendet. Insbesondere nimmt die Menge an Futterzusatzstoffen schnell zu.Es wird oft dem Futter von jungen Ferkeln und Geflügel zugesetzt.Es ist die zweite eingeschränkte Aminosäure in Schweinefutter und die dritte eingeschränkte Aminosäure in Geflügelfutter.Hinzufügen L-th ...

    • Waste water containing salt evaporation crystallization process

      Abwasser mit Salzverdunstungskristall...

      Überblick Für die Eigenschaften des "hohen Salzgehalts" von Abfallflüssigkeit, die in der Zellulose-, Salzchemie- und Kohlechemieindustrie produziert wird, wird das Drei-Effekt-Zwangsumlaufverdampfungssystem zum Konzentrieren und Kristallisieren verwendet, und die übersättigte Kristallaufschlämmung wird zum Separator geschickt Kristallsalz zu gewinnen.Nach der Trennung kehrt die Mutterlauge in das System zurück, um fortzufahren.Umlauf...

    • Five-Column Three-Effect Multi-Pressure Distillation Process

      Fünf-Säulen-Drei-Effekt-Mehrdruckdestillier...

      Überblick Die Fünf-Türme-Drei-Effekt-Destillation ist eine neue energiesparende Technologie, die auf der Grundlage der traditionellen Fünf-Türme-Differenzdruckdestillation eingeführt wurde, die hauptsächlich für die Herstellung von Premium-Alkohol verwendet wird.Die Hauptausrüstung der traditionellen Differenzdruckdestillation mit fünf Türmen umfasst einen Rohdestillationsturm, einen Verdünnungsturm, einen Rektifikationsturm, einen Methanolturm, ...

    • Ethanol production process

      Ethanol-Produktionsprozess

      Erstens, Rohmaterialien In der Industrie wird Ethanol im Allgemeinen durch ein Stärkefermentationsverfahren oder ein Ethylen-Direkthydratationsverfahren hergestellt.Gärungsethanol wurde auf Basis der Weinbereitung entwickelt und war lange Zeit das einzige industrielle Verfahren zur Herstellung von Ethanol.Die Rohstoffe des Fermentationsverfahrens umfassen hauptsächlich Getreiderohstoffe (Weizen, Mais, Sorghum, Reis, Hirse, o...

    • Aginomoto continuous crystallization process

      Kontinuierlicher Aginomoto-Kristallisationsprozess

      Überblick Sie stellt eine Vorrichtung und ein Verfahren zum Bilden einer kristallinen Halbleiterschicht auf einem Substrat bereit.Die Halbleiterschicht wird durch Dampfabscheidung gebildet.Ausführen von gepulsten Laserschmelz-/Rekristallisationsprozessen, um die Halbleiterschicht in kristalline Schichten umzuwandeln.Die Laser- oder andere gepulste elektromagnetische Strahlung platzt und wird als gleichmäßig über die Behandlungszone verteilte Form gebildet und ...

• Double Mash column three-effect differential pressure distillation process
  • Double Mash column three-effect differential pressure distillation process

Double Mash column three-effect differential pressure distillation process

Short Description:

This process is suitable for the production of general-grade alcohol and fuel ethanol. This process has obtained the national patent of China. It is the only process in the world that uses the double-cold tower three-effect thermal coupling distillation technology to produce the general-grade alcohol.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Overview

The double-column distillation production of the general-grade alcohol process mainly consists of the fine tower II, the coarse tower II, the refined tower I, and the coarse tower I. One system contains two coarse towers, two fine towers, and one tower enters the steam four towers. The differential pressure between the tower and the tower and the temperature difference are used to gradually exchange heat through the reboiler to achieve the purpose of energy saving. In the work, the two crude towers are fed simultaneously, and the two fine towers simultaneously take alcohol. At present, the process has been promoted in many general-grade alcohol and fuel ethanol manufacturers.

Double coarse tower three-effect differential pressure distillation process1

Third, the process characteristics

1. Low energy consumption, 1.2 tons of alcohol consumption.

2. One steam passes through the reboiler to heat the fine tower II, the fine tower II top wine vapor heats the crude tower II through the reboiler, the crude tower II top wine vapor directly heats the fine tower I, and the fine tower I tower top wine passes through The reboiler heats the crude column I. One tower enters the steam and four towers to achieve three-effect thermal coupling to achieve energy saving.

3. Using the differential pressure and temperature difference between the tower and the tower to gradually exchange heat through the reboiler, the heat can be utilized to the maximum extent, thereby effectively saving energy.

Fourth, the process

Double coarse tower three-effect differential pressure distillation process2

Five, heating method

The key to the energy saving of the process is the heating mode. The primary steam is indirectly heated by the reboiler to clean the tower II. The steam condensed water preheats the mature fermentation mash and the crude alcohol and then returns to the boiler soft water tank for reuse; the refined tower II wine vapor passes through the reboiler. The crude column II is heated; the fine column I wine vapor is heated by the reboiler to the crude column I.

In this process, the crude tower I is a negative pressure tower, the coarse tower II and the fine tower I are atmospheric pressure towers, and the fine tower II is a positive pressure tower. The pressure difference and the temperature difference are used for stepwise heating. One tower enters the steam and three towers to achieve three-effect thermal coupling to achieve energy-saving purposes.

Double coarse tower three-effect differential pressure distillation process3

Sixth, the material trend

The two-stage preheated fermentation mash first enters the top of the crude column I to remove the aldehyde, and then divides the mash into two parts through the distributor: one part enters the coarse column II, and the other part enters the coarse column I. After the fermented mash enters the crude tower II, the bad liquid is removed from the bottom of the tower, and the crude liquor enters the fine tower I to be concentrated and discharged, and part of the finished alcohol is taken out at the upper side line.

After the bottom of the refined tower I light wine and the crude tower I top wine vapor condensate, it enters the fine tower II, concentrates and removes in the fine tower II, and takes out some of the finished alcohol in the upper side line, and the high boiling point impurities such as fusel oil Take out from the lower part of the fine tower II.

Double coarse tower three-effect differential pressure distillation process4

Seven, the general level of alcohol consumption and quality comparison table

Double coarse tower three-effect differential pressure distillation process5

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Related products

    • Evaporation and crystallization technology

      Evaporation and crystallization technology

      Molasses alcohol waste liquid five-effect evaporation device Overview Source, characteristics and harm of molasses alcohol wastewater Molasses alcohol wastewater is high-concentration and high-color organic wastewater discharged from the alcohol workshop of the sugar factory to produce alcohol after the fermentation of molasses. It is rich in protein and other organic matter, and al...

    • Threonine continuously crystallization process

      Threonine continuously crystallization process

      Threonine introduction L-threonine is an essential amino acid, and threonine is mainly used in medicine, chemical reagents, food fortifiers, feed additives, etc. In particular, the amount of feed additives is increasing rapidly. It is often added to the feed of juvenile piglets and poultry. It is the second restricted amino acid in pig feed and the third restricted amino acid in poultry feed. Adding L-th...

    • Waste water containing salt evaporation crystallization process

      Waste water containing salt evaporation crystal...

      Overview For the characteristics of "high salt content" of waste liquid produced in cellulose, salt chemical industry and coal chemical industry, the three-effect forced circulation evaporation system is used to concentrate and crystallize, and the supersaturated crystal slurry is sent to the separator to obtain crystal salt. After separation, the mother liquor returns to the system to continue. Circulat...

    • Five-Column Three-Effect Multi-Pressure Distillation Process

      Five-Column Three-Effect Multi-Pressure Distill...

      Overview The five-tower three-effect is a new energy-saving technology introduced on the basis of the traditional five-tower differential pressure distillation, which is mainly used for the production of premium grade alcohol. The main equipment of the traditional five-tower differential pressure distillation includes a crude distillation tower, a dilution tower, a rectification tower, a methanol tower, ...

    • Ethanol production process

      Ethanol production process

      First, raw materials In the industry, ethanol is generally produced by a starch fermentation process or an ethylene direct hydration process. Fermentation ethanol was developed on the basis of winemaking and was the only industrial method for producing ethanol for a long period of time. The raw materials of the fermentation method mainly include cereal raw materials (wheat, corn, sorghum, rice, millet, o...

    • Aginomoto continuous crystallization process

      Aginomoto continuous crystallization process

      Overview It provides an apparatus and method for forming on a substrate a crystalline semiconductor layer. The semiconductor layer is formed by vapor deposition. Executive pulsed laser melting / recrystallization processes to the semiconductor layer into crystalline layers. The laser or other pulsed electromagnetic radiation bursts and is formed as a uniformly distributed over the treatment zone, and con...